Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Harrison Pointe apartments! At Harrison Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/31/2020


K
10/31/2020


A
10/20/2020

This community is awesome! Tucked into the east bench and right down the road from Weber! The manager Jasmine is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! She is so tentative and willing to help when she can!

S
08/16/2020

Nice big apartments, clean and mild noise.

J
02/13/2020

This is a really nice property. All of the apartments got remodeled and are so nice! There’s 1,2 and 3 bedroom apartments here and they’re pretty big too. I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking in this area.

J
02/13/2020

This is a really nice property. All of the apartments got remodeled and are so nice! There’s 1,2 and 3 bedroom apartments here and they’re pretty big too. I’d definitely recommend to anyone looking in this area.

L
01/29/2020

Love this place the manager is the best she's super nice and gets the job done😊

L
01/29/2020

Love this place the manager is the best she's super nice and gets the job done😊

J
01/29/2020

I’ve actually had an awesome experience living here! The apartment is big enough to fit my needs - closet is a good size, kitchen storage is available, and my couch fits in the living room (lol, this was a problem at my last apartment). I love it here!! 5 stars!!

J
01/29/2020

I’ve actually had an awesome experience living here! The apartment is big enough to fit my needs - closet is a good size, kitchen storage is available, and my couch fits in the living room (lol, this was a problem at my last apartment). I love it here!! 5 stars!!


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -